Auditions


TWO is an all-volunteer, community theatre. Anyone with an interest in performing is encouraged to audition.

Help is always needed off-stage, as well – building, painting, sewing, promotion, sound and lights. Volunteering with TWO is a great way to make friends, learn skills, and have fun while working hard.

Upcoming Auditions

YOU CAN’T TAKE IT WITH YOU
(Youth production.  Grades 9-12)
Sunday, June 11, 2-4 pm; Monday, June 12, 6-8 pm
At TRINITY CENTRE, 407 W. Fifth St

Directed by Thad Mayhugh

Performances will be August 4-6.

ARSENIC AND OLD LACE

Sunday, July 30, 2-4 pm; Monday, July 31, 6-8 pm
At THE EMPRESS THEATER, 418 Frederica

Directed by Todd Reynolds
Sponsored by KW Elite & Edward Jones Investments

Performances will be September 22-August 1
DEAD MAN’S CELL PHONE
Sunday, August 27, 2-4 pm; Monday, August 28, 6-8 pm
at TRINITY CENTRE, 407 W. Fifth St
Directed by Kevin Clark
Performances will be October 27-November 5
A CHRISTMAS CAROL
Sunday, October 8, 2-4 pm; Monday October 9, 6-8 pm
at THE EMPRESS
Directed by Sean Mooningham
Performances will be December 8-17
12 ANGRY MEN
Sunday, January 7, 2-4 pm; Monday, January 8, 6-8 pm
at THE EMPRESS
Directed by Debbie Reynolds
Sponsored by Kentucky Legend
Performances will be February 23-March 4
THE (FEMALE) ODD COUPLE
Sunday, February 18, 2-4 pm; Monday, February 19, 6-8 pm
at TRINITY CENTRE
Directed by Jeremy Scoggins
Performances will be April 12-22