Theatre Workshop of Owensboro is particularly grateful to our many show sponsors.

We thank these businesses and individuals for their valuable support of community arts:

City of Owensboro
Daviess County Fiscal Court
B.J. Killian Foundation
Owensboro Health
The Marilyn and William Young Charitable Foundtion
The Michael E. Horn Family Foundation
Lester E Yeager Charitable Trust
Independence Bank
Ameriprise Financial
Republic Bank
The Owensboro Barbershop
Comfort Design Heating and Air Conditioning
Reynolds and Associates
Aleris Inc.
Kiwanis Club of Owensboro
The Owensboro Times
Studio Slant
Kentucky Legend
Texas Gas
Old Naonal Bank
Open Door Unitarian Fellowship
Rose Realty
Hendricks Law Office
Kelley Elder
Helen and Jesse Mountjoy
Greenstone Services
Limestone Bank
Align Wealth Management
Edward Jones:
  • Tycen R. Brock
  • Rusty Burton
  • Robynn J. Clark
  • Grant Collins
  • Dathan R. Deisher
  • Kenneth H. Eslschide, .jr.
  • Katie Kolonich
  • Ed Krahwinkel
  • David W. Renshaw
  • Tracy B. Thacker
  • Corbin Wilson
  • Kevin j. Young

Alexander, Thompson, Arnold PLLC


Our programs are supported in part by grants from the Kentucky Arts Council, a state agency in the Commerce Cabinet, with support from the National Endowment for the Arts, City of Owensboro and Daviess County Fiscal Court. All programs, activities and services will be provided equally without regard to race, color, religion, national origin, age, sex or disability. The Kentucky Arts Council, the state arts agency, supports Theatre Workshop of Owensboro with state tax dollars and federal funding from the National Endowment for the Arts.


Sponsoring an event at TWO is a great way to demonstrate your support for the community and your local artists. To learn all the benefits of sponsorship, and discuss how your business can participate, call the TWO Office at (270) 683-5003.